Arendt & Medernach

Luxembourg

Address:
41A avenue JF Kennedy
L-2082 Luxembourg
Luxembourg

+352 40 78 78 1


Quick facts:

Number of advisers: 325
Languages: More than 30 languages, including: Arabic, Chinese (Mandarin and Cantonese), Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Luxembourgish, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish etc.


We are lawyers, regulatory consultants, business advisors, corporate and funds services experts.

We bridge the gap between legal advice and its implementation.

We adopt an integrated approach to solving your business issues.

We are Arendt – the leading legal and business services firm in Luxembourg.

 

Arendt & Medernach is the leading independent business law firm in Luxembourg.

The firm's international team of 325 legal professionals represents clients in all areas of Luxembourg business law, with representative offices in Dubai, Hong Kong, London, Moscow, New York and Paris.Our service to clients is differentiated by the end to end specialist advice we offer, covering all legal, regulatory, taxation and advisory aspects of doing business in Luxembourg.

  • Administrative law, Property, Construction & Environment
  • Bank lending & Structured finance
  • Banking & Financial services
  • Capital markets
  • Commercial & Insolvency
  • Corporate law, Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Litigation & Dispute resolution
  • EU Financial & Competition law
  • Employment law, Pensions & Benefits
  • IP, Communication & Technology
  • Insurance & Reinsurance law
  • Investment management
  • Private equity & Real estate
  • Private wealth
  • Tax

  • Accounting
  • Banking
  • Financial services
  • Insurance
  • Investment management
  • Natural resources
  • Real estate
  • Tech and telecoms

 

Administrative Laws, Property, Construction & Environment

Christian Point

Partner

christian.point@arendt.com

Marianne Rau

Partner

marianne.rau@arendt.com

 

Bank Lending & Structured Finance

Philippe Dupont

Partner

philippe.dupont@arendt.com

Matthieu Taillandier

Partner

matthieu.taillandier@arendt.com

 

Banking & Financial Services

Philippe Dupont

Partner

philippe.dupont@arendt.com

Glenn Meyer

Partner

glenn.meyer@arendt.com

 

Capital Markets

François Warken

Partner

francois.warken@arendt.com

 

Commercial & Insolvency

François Kremer

Partner

francois.kremer@arendt.com

 

Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions

Laurent Schummer

Partner

laurent.schummer@arendt.com

 

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

François Kremer

Partner

francois.kremer@arendt.com

 

Employment Law, Pensions & Benefits

Louis Berns

Partner

louis.berns@arendt.com

Philippe Schmit

Partner

philippe.schmit@arendt.com

 

EU & Competition Law

Philippe-Emmanuel Partsch

Partner

philippe-emmanuel.partsch@arendt.com

 

Insurance & Reinsurance Law

Pierre-Michaël de Waersegger

Partner

pierre-michael.dewaersegger@arendt.com

Paul Mousel

Partner

paul.mousel@arendt.com

 

Investment Management

Isabelle Lebbe

Partner

isabelle.lebbe@arendt.com

 

IP, Communication & Technology

Sophie Wagner-Chartier

Partner

sophie.wagner-chartier@arendt.com

 

Private Equity & Real Estate

Pierre Beissel

Partner

pierre.beissel@arendt.com

Gilles Dusemon

Partner

gilles.dusemon@arendt.com

 

Private Wealth

Eric Fort

Partner

eric.fort@arendt.com

Guy Harles

Partner

guy.harles@arendt.com

 

Tax Law

Thierry Lesage

Partner

thierry.lesage@arendt.com

  • Dubai
  • Hong Kong
  • London
  • Moscow
  • New York
  • Paris