KPMG

Sweden

Address:
Vasagatan 16
SE-101 27 Stockholm
Sweden

+46 0 8 723 9100


Key contacts:

Senior Tax Partner, Head of Tax & Legal: Annika Lindström
Contact this practitioner
Partner, Sweden National Practice Leader Transfer Pricing: Karolina Viberg
Contact this practitioner
Head of International Tax: Jörgen Graner
Contact this practitioner


KPMG Sweden is a fully integrated tax practice focusing on the unique business needs of our clients. With exceptional technical knowledge as our base, we assist with wide-ranging tax services including corporate and international tax, technology and outsourcing solutions, M&A tax, global mobility services, indirect tax and transfer pricing. Our key strengths include financial services, real estate, and dispute resolution.

 

  • International Tax Planning
  • Economic Modelling
  • Cross-Border Project Management
  • TP Policy Design
  • Business Restructuring
  • Business Model Optimisation
  • Audit Defence
  • Audit Support
  • TP Risk Management
  • IP Management
  • Cost-Sharing Arrangements
  • Competition / Anti-Trust Cases
  • Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation
  • Arbitration
  • Controversy Management

Senior Tax Partner
Tina Zetterlund
Tel: +46 70 399 92 84
Email: tina.zetterlund@kpmg.se

Corporate Tax
Caroline Väljemark
Tel: +46 76 863 99 39
Email: caroline.valjemark@kpmg.se

Deal Advisory, M&A Tax
Tomas Johansson
Tel: +46 70 981 48 91
Email: tomas.johansson@kpmg.se

Dispute Resolution & Controversy Services
Thomas Andersson
Tel: +46 70 930 07 78
Email: thomas.andersson@kpmg.se

Financial Services
Nils Schmid
Tel: +46 70 939 97 95
Email: nils.schmid@kpmg.se

Global Indirect Tax
Susann Lundström
Tel: +46 70 268 96 98
Email: susann.lundstrom@kpmg.se

Global Mobility Services
Petter Frödeberg
Tel: +46 70 756 27 31
Email: petter.frodeberg@kpmg.se

Legal Services
Mattias Bergman
Tel: +46 70 939 66 64
Email: mattias.bergman@kpmg.se

International Tax
Jörgen Graner
Tel: +46 70 679 97 90
Email: jorgen.graner@kpmg.se

Real Estate
Carl Gudesjö
Tel: +46 73 327 23 73
Email: carl.gudesjo@kpmg.se

Tax Technology
Jonas Hagström
Tel: +46 72 145 98 85
Email: jonas.hagstrom@kpmg.se

Global Transfer Pricing Services & International Tax Structuring
Maria Andersson
Tel: +46 73 327 21 26
Email: maria.andersson@kpmg.se

Sweden National Practice Leader Transfer Pricing
Karolina Viberg
Tel: +46 70 876 25 51
Email: karolina.viberg@kpmg.se