EY

Germany

Address:
Mergenthalerallee 3-5
65760 Eschborn
Germany

+49 (6196) 996 0


Quick facts:

Number of advisers: Partner: 18 | Associate Partner: 10 | Director: 16
Languages: German, English, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, Polish, Russian


Partner, GSA ITTS Transfer Pricing Leader
Alessia-Maureen Dickler
Alessia-Maureen.Dickler@de.ey.com

  • International Tax Planning
  • Cross-border Project Management
  • TP Policy Design
  • Business Restructuring
  • Business Model Optimization
  • Audit Defence
  • Audit Support
  • TP Risk Management
  • IP Management
  • Dispute Resolution
  • Controversy Management

  • Accounting
  • Automotive
  • Consumer Goods and Services
  • Energy
  • Food and Beverage
  • Industrials
  • Media
  • Oil and Gas
  • Pharma and Life Sciences

Dr. Ralph Bodenmüller
Partner (Cologne)
Ralph.Bodenmueller@de.ey.com
 
Transfer Pricing Controversy
Dr. Thomas Borstell
Partner (Dusseldorf)
Thomas.Borstell@de.ey.com
 
Dr. Dirk Brüninghaus
Partner (Dusseldorf)
Dirk.Brueninghaus@de.ey.com
 
Alessia-Maureen Dickler
Partner (Eschborn/Frankfurt)
Alessia-Maureen.Dickler@de.ey.com
 
Operating Model Effectiveness
Michael Dworaczek
Partner (Dusseldorf)
Michael.Dworaczek@de.ey.com
 
Operating Model Effectiveness
Thomas Ebertz
Partner (Cologne)
Thomas.Ebertz@de.ey.com
 
Juliane Fritsch
Partner (Hannover/Hamburg)
Juliane.Fritsch@de.ey.com
 
Operating Model Effectiveness
Adrian Götz
Partner (Hamburg)
Adrian.Goetz@de.ey.com
 
Maren Holtz
Partner (Stuttgart)
Maren.Holtz@de.ey.com
 
Thomas Hülster
Partner (Hamburg/Berlin)
Thomas.Huelster@de.ey.com
 
Transfer Pricing in M&A
Stephan Marx
Partner (Eschborn/Frankfurt)
Stephan.Marx@de.ey.com
 
Transfer Pricing Controversy
Dr. Juliane Sassmann
Partner (Dusseldorf)
Juliane.Sassmann@de.ey.com
 
Financial Transactions
Dr. Christian Scholz
Partner (Munich)
Christian.Marcus.Scholz@de.ey.com
 
Operational Transfer Pricing
Dr. Frank Schöneborn
Associate Partner (Mannheim)
Frank.Schoeneborn@de.ey.com
 
Annette Schrickel
Partner (Eschborn/Frankfurt)
Annette.Schrickel@de.ey.com
 
Dr. Andreas Sinz
Partner (Stuttgart)
Andreas.Sinz@de.ey.com
 
Marc Steinmüller
Partner (Stuttgart)
Marc.Steinmueller@de.ey.com
 
Global Transfer Pricing Technology Leader
Cornelia Wolff
Partner (Dusseldorf)
Cornelia.Wolff@de.ey.com
 

Rothenbaumchausse 78
20148 Hamburg
Germany
 
Friedrichstraße 140
10117 Berlin
Germany
 
Grimmaische Straße 25
04109 Leipzig
Germany
 
Lanschaftsstraße 8
30159 Hannover
Germany
 
Börsenplatz 1
50667 Köln
Germany
 
Mergenthalerallee 3 – 5
65760 Eschborn
Germany
 
Theodor-Heuss-Anlage 2
68165 Mannheim
Germany
 
Flughafenstraße 61
70629 Stuttgart
Germany
 
Arnulfstraße 59
80636 München
Germany